Secrets of a Teenage Heiress out now!

**The first book in my Hotel Royale series HITS SHELVES TODAY!!**

I HOPE YOU LOVE IT!! Argh I'm so nervous.

Head over to the books page on my website to get yourself a copy!

AND to celebrate the launch, Egmont publishing are holding a BRILLIANT competition, giving you the chance to win a copy of the book, a selfie stick and a toy just like sausage dog Fritz in the book! Enter the competition by January 21st 2018 here!

SECRETS OF A TEENAGE HEIRESS: A hilariously funny and fabulously glamorous series from the author of The It Girl. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Super Awkward and Girl Online.

Flick's family have owned The Royale – one of London's most prestigious hotels – for generations. But Flick isn't that interested. She is interested in the newest guest – superstar celebrity Skylar Chase, and Sky's mega-famous group of friends, including dreamy YouTube star, Ethan Duke. But just as Flick gets the chance to join their glittering squad, she gets grounded involving a prince, a wardrobe and a selfie stick (it could have happened to anyone!). With only her instagram star pet dachshund, Fritz, for company, will Flick find a way to escape The Royale and join the fame game?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square